Manage user and team settings
3 Articles
Apply organizational settings in Collaboration
10 min
Updated23 Sep 2026
The Organization option lets you edit your organization’s settings and preferences. The changes you make here apply to all Collaboration users.
Read more
Manage users and teams in Collaboration
6 min
Updated23 Sep 2026
Manage users and teams in your organization. Admins can add and delete users in Collaboration.
Read more
Guest user access
3 min
Updated23 Sep 2026
Guest users are those who submit Ideas through a Work Request and may occasionally want to collaborate on them as they get promoted to Hypothesis . They are not intended to participate actively in the experiment lifecycle like other roles .
Read more