---
title: Reorder from order history
slug: configured-commerce/docs/reorder-from-order-history
docTags: 
createdAt: 2026-08-13T10:46:27.000Z
---

When enabled, users can reorder previously submitted orders via the **Order Details** page. This option is enabled by default.

1. Go to the website.
2. From the **My Account** menu, select **Order History.**
3. Select an order.
4. Click **Reorder**. The order is automatically added to your cart.
5. Proceed with checkout.
